Partners

PNO CONSULTANTS BV (PNO)

LAAN VAN ZUID HOORN 15,
RIJSWIJK 2289 DC
The Netherlands
Contact person (Lieke Gerris): lieke.gerris@pnoconsultants.com

www.pnoconsultants.com

TTS Global Initiative (TTS)

HIGHLEVER ROAD 1
LONDON W10 6PP
United Kingdom
Contact person (Christian Suojanen ): christian@ttsglobalinitiative.com

www.ttsglobalinitiative.com

ASSOCIATION OF EUROPEAN SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER PROFESSIONALS (ASTP-Proton)

STATIONSWEG 28 A
LEIDEN 2312 AV
The Netherlands
Contact person (Laura Macdonald): laura.macdonald@ASTP-Proton.eu

www.astp-proton.eu

ASCENION GmbH (ASC)

Herzogstrasse 64
MUNICH 80803
Germany
Contact person (Sigrid Scheek): scheek@ascenion.de

www.ascenion.de

KAROLINSKA INSTITUTET INNOVATIONS AB (KII)

TOMTEBODAVAGEN 23 A
SOLNA 171 65
Sweden
Contact person (Åsa Kallas): asa.kallas@kiinnovations.se

karolinskainnovations.ki.se

BERGEN TEKNOLOGIOVERFORING AS (BTO)

THORMOHLENS GATE 51
BERGEN 5006
Norway
Contact person (Malgorzata Barczyk): Malgorzata.Barczyk@bergento.no

bergento.no

LIFEARC

LYNTON HOUSE 7-12 TAVISTOCK SQUARE
LONDON WC1H 9LT
United Kingdom
Contact person (David Pardoe): david.pardoe@tech.mrc.ac.uk

www.lifearc.org

EUROPE UNLIMITED S.A. (EUN)

PLACE FLAGEY 7
BRUXELLES 1050
Belgium
Contact person (Youssef Sabbah): youssef@e-unlimited.com

www.e-unlimited.com

INNOVATION ENGINEERING SRL (INNEN)

Via Palestrina 25
Rome 00189
Italy
Contact person (Alexander De Carlo): a.decarlo@innovationengineering.eu

www.innovationengineering.eu

CIAOTECH Srl (CTECH)

VIA PACINI 11
MILANO 20131
Italy
Contact person (Chiara Zocchi): c.zocchi@ciaotech.com

www.pnoconsultants.it

EUROPROJECT

ULICA TSAR IVAN SHISHMAN 43 ET 2
SOFIA 1000
Bulgaria
Contact person (Pierre Ponsar): pierre.ponsar@europroject.bg

www.europroject.bg